Follow Eugene Physical Therapy on FacebookPay Bill
Main Clinic: Heritage Courtyard • 54 Oakway Center • Eugene, OR 97401 • 541-687-7005            Two Locations to Serve You:   CLICK HERE FOR MAP TO CLINIC
Downtown Satellite:1410 Oak Street, Suite 100 • Eugene, OR 97401 • 541-345-2064

Contact Eugene Physical Therapy











Eugene Physical Therapy

Main Clinic

Heritage Courtyard
54 Oakway Center
Eugene, OR 97401S
Phone: 541-687-7005
FAX: 541-687-7006

Downtown Satellite

1410 Oak Street, Suite 100
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-345-2064
FAX: 541-345-2074

   

EMAIL:

  Main Oakway Center Office EugenePT@eugenept.com
 
Downtown Satellite:  

Oakst@eugenept.com
     
  Jeff Giulietti, MPT, ATC, OCS, CSCS, COMT, FAAOMPT
jeffg@eugenept.com
 
Michael Young, DPT, OCS, CSCS

myoungDPT@eugenept.com
 
Rachel Wright, DPT, OCS, CLT-LANA

rachel@eugenept.com
 
Mallory Arp, DPT

mallory@eugenept.com
 
Giovanni Figueroa, DPT

gio@eugenept.com
 
Lauren Lee, DPT

lauren@eugenept.com
 
Kayla Litwin, DPT

kayla@eugenept.com
     
  Alie Sparks, Office Mgr.  alie@eugenept.com
 
Shelley Curtis, Billing Mgr.

billing@eugenept.com